Snow!

December 3, 2009 at 9:44 pm 3 comments

Hey!!!!

It’s snowing on my blog!!! lolz

The festive season is nearing… Christmas is behind the door…

And I am revising… First time I am studying hard in december. My BSc comprised of yearly modules so all revision was done in May-June. December does not really suit the revision mood… U always find things to do instead of revising… such as blogging… lol

Dunno y but procrastination is high on the list these days… must be the weather… and the lack of exercise…

A nice film is playing right now on TV, Taare Zameen Par which I am forsaking so as to revise, which I am not.

Enfin I am rambling here… C u soon people. Have to try and get back to my books.

Snow on. I have my eyes on a Porcelain tea set for Christmas this year… (Yeah I know am too old for playing with tea sets but they were kinda cute). Maybe if I concentrate enough with what matters right now, Father Christmas might decide I have been a good girl and gift me it??

😉 hint hint Kervin

So long ppl…

Entry filed under: Rant, Uncategorized.

My First Real Tea Set

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kervin  |  December 3, 2009 at 10:15 pm

    Hold on Kev. One more week. I know it is hard to deal with work and having tough exams at the end of the year, but it’s gonna be ok. Promise.

    You have been revising hard all day. You can relax and have some break, no need to worry.

    biz.

    Reply
    • 2. Kevina  |  December 3, 2009 at 11:18 pm

      lol… well I watched the film anyway…. :p

      Bizu

      Reply
  • 3. yashvin  |  December 4, 2009 at 6:20 am

    lol, you have started the celebrations too early 😛

    Its so NICE when you got yearly module because there are no exams in december. But when the months of may-june come closer, pfff, its only then that you regret that your course should have been semesterwise! Cpv vine fou tellement ena pu reviser!

    Bon courage and “Merry Xmasl” 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


